MD Voter Registration

Maryland Election Resources
Maryland Secretary of State, Division of Elections
Democratic Party of Maryland
Republican Party of Maryland

2016 Maryland Election Schedule
The 2016 will be held on Tuesday, April 26th, 2016.
The will be held on Tuesday November 8th, 2016.


Governor of Maryland
The current Governor of Maryland is Republican Larry Hogan.
He was sworn into the Office of Governor on January 21st, 2015.
Larry Hogan is 59 years old and serving his first elected term as Governor.
His Maryland Gubernatorial seat will be up for regular election on November 6th, 2018.
Larry Hogan is eligible for re-election in 2018 but has not yet announced his candidacy.
Governor Larry Hogan official gubernatorial website
Governor Larry Hogan official Facebook page
Governor Larry Hogan official Twitter account

Senior U.S. Senator from Maryland
The current Senior U.S. Senator from Maryland is Democrat Barbara Mikulski.
She was sworn into the Office of U.S. Senator on January 3rd, 1987.
Barbara Mikulski is 79 years old and serving her fifth elected term as U.S. Senator.
Barbara Mikulski announced her retirement and will be leaving office on January 3rd, 2017.
Her Maryland senatorial seat will be up for regular election on November 8th, 2016.
Senator Barbara Mikulski official senatorial website
Senator Barbara Mikulski official Facebook page
Senator Barbara Mikulski Twitter page
 2016 Maryland U.S. Senate Elections 
  2016 Democratic Primary Candidates
  Donna Edwards
U.S. Representative from Maryland
Declared Democratic Candidate
Edwards campaign website      
  Ralph Jaffe
Declared Democratic Candidate
Jaffe campaign website  
  Violet Staley
Declared Democratic Candidate
Staley campaign website    
  Ed Tinus
Declared Democratic Candidate
Tinus campaign website    
  Chris Van Hollen
Declared Democratic Candidate
Van Hollen campaign website      
  Lih Young
Declared Democratic Candidate

  2016 Republican Primary Candidates
  Richard Douglas
Veteran, attorney and former Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense
Declared Republican Candidate
Douglas campaign website      
  Chrysovalantis Kefalas
Businessman, attorney and Vice President of the National Association of Manufacturers
Declared Republican Candidate
Kefalas campaign website      
  Dan Schroeder
Declared Republican Candidate

  Anthony Seda
Veteran and Constitutional Conservative
Declared Republican Candidate
Seda campaign website    
  Kathy Szeliga
Member of House of Delegates
Declared Republican Candidate
Szeliga campaign website  
  2016 Third Party or Independent Candidates
  Greg Dorsey
Businessman and musician
Declared Write-in Candidate
Dorsey campaign website  
  Margaret Flowers
Pediatrician, organizer with and co-director of It's Our Economy (
Declared Green Party Candidate
Flowers campaign website      
  Edward Shlikas
Declared Independent Candidate
Shlikas campaign website      

Junior U.S. Senator from Maryland
The current Junior U.S. Senator from Maryland is Democrat Ben Cardin.
He was sworn into the Office of U.S. Senator on January 3rd, 2007.
Ben Cardin is 72 years old and serving his second elected term as U.S. Senator.
His Maryland senatorial seat will be up for regular election on November 6th, 2018.
Ben Cardin is eligible for re-election in 2018 and has announced his candidacy.
Senator Ben Cardin official senatorial website
Senator Ben Cardin official Facebook page
Senator Ben Cardin official Twitter account

Johns Hopkins University
University of Maryland-College Park
Sanford-Brown Institute
Capitol College
DeVry University-Maryland

Maryland Voter Registration

MD Electoral Vote Calculator

Flowers Online

 Presidential Candidates
Third Party Candidates
Republican Candidates
Democratic Candidates
Libertarian Candidates
Independent Candidates
Green Party Candidates
Constitution Party Candidates

 2016 U.S. State Elections
 • Alabama   US Senate
 • Alaska   US Senate
 • Arizona   US Senate
 • Arkansas   US Senate
 • California   US Senate
 • Colorado   US Senate
 • Connecticut   US Senate
 • Delaware   Governor
 • Florida   US Senate
 • Georgia   US Senate
 • Hawaii   US Senate
 • Idaho   US Senate
 • Illinois   US Senate
 • Indiana   US Senate  Governor
 • Iowa   US Senate
 • Kansas   US Senate
 • Kentucky   US Senate
 • Louisiana   US Senate
 • Maine
 • Maryland   US Senate
 • Massachusetts
 • Michigan
 • Minnesota
 • Mississippi
 • Missouri   US Senate  Governor
 • Montana   Governor
 • Nebraska
 • Nevada   US Senate
 • New Hampshire   US Senate  Governor
 • New Jersey
 • New Mexico
 • New York   US Senate
 • North Carolina   US Senate  Governor
 • North Dakota   US Senate  Governor
 • Ohio   US Senate
 • Oklahoma   US Senate
 • Oregon   US Senate
 • Pennsylvania   US Senate
 • Rhode Island
 • South Carolina   US Senate
 • South Dakota   US Senate
 • Tennessee
 • Texas
 • Utah   US Senate  Governor
 • Vermont   US Senate  Governor
 • Virginia
 • Washington   US Senate  Governor
 • West Virginia   Governor
 • Wisconsin   US Senate
 • Wyoming
 Primaries and Caucuses
   Saturday, February 20th, 2016

   Tuesday, February 23rd, 2016

   Saturday, February 27th, 2016

   Tuesday, March 1st, 2016

All Primaries and Caucuses

© 2016
About Us
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Back   Top    Follow the presidential candidates on Facebook Follow the presidential candidates on Twitter